• Slide 4
  • Slide 3
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 1

Staff Directory

Management

Christian Hutchison – Vice President – Operations
chutchison@mcdougallinsurance.com
x105
LinkedIn

Rickie Carlaw – Administrator
rickiec@worden-insurance.com
x119
LinkedIn

Account Executives & Sales

Dave Barr
daveb@worden-insurance.com
x118
LinkedIn

Dawna Rae Hicks
dawnah@worden-insurance.com
x112
LinkedIn

Krystal Alder
krystala@worden-insurance.com
x104
LinkedIn

Commercial Lines Service

Dawn Senior
dawns@worden-insurance.com
x111
LinkedIn

Allison Windatt
allisonw@worden-insurance.com
x103
LinkedIn

Personal Lines Service

Crystal Emery – Personal Lines Supervisor
crystale@worden-insurance.com
x113
LinkedIn

Kelly Yzenbrandt
kellyy@worden-insurance.com
x116
LinkedIn

Stephanie Nebit
stephanien@worden-insurance.com
x108
LinkedIn

Brittany Bonaparte
brittanyb@worden-insurance.com
x110
LinkedIn

Patricia Boyd – TSR
patboyd@worden-insurance.com
x115
LinkedIn

Life and Financial Services

Michael Cottam
mikec@worden-insurance.com
x125
LinkedIn

Reception

Courtney Munro
courtneym@worden-insurance.com
x100
LinkedIn