• Slide 4
  • Slide 3
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 1

Staff Directory

Management

Christian Hutchison – Vice President – Operations
chutchison@mcdougallinsurance.com
x6105
LinkedIn

Rickie Carlaw – Administrator
rickiec@worden-insurance.com
x6119
LinkedIn

Account Executives & Sales

Dave Barr
daveb@worden-insurance.com
x6118
LinkedIn

Dawna Rae Hicks
dawnah@worden-insurance.com
x6112
LinkedIn

Krystal Alder
krystala@worden-insurance.com
x6104
LinkedIn

Commercial Lines Service

Dawn Senior
dawns@worden-insurance.com
x6111
LinkedIn

Allison Windatt
allisonw@worden-insurance.com
x6103
LinkedIn

Personal Lines Service

Crystal Emery – Personal Lines Supervisor
crystale@worden-insurance.com
x6113
LinkedIn

Keri Faris
kerif@worden-insurance.com
x6108
LinkedIn

Brittany Bonaparte
brittanyb@worden-insurance.com
x6110
LinkedIn

Patricia Boyd – TSR
patboyd@worden-insurance.com
x6115
LinkedIn

Life and Financial Services

Michael Cottam
mikec@worden-insurance.com
x6125
LinkedIn

Reception

Courtney Munro
courtneym@worden-insurance.com
x6100
LinkedIn